Tuesday, May 05, 2020

Faculty of Philosophy and Ethics

This faculty consists of three scientific departments: Department of Philosophy and Theology, Department of Additional Philosophy and Department of Islamic Ethics and Sciences.


Contact Information

Address: Danishgah Boulevard, Pardisan Town, Qom , Iran

Postal Code: 3749155435

Postal Office Box: 37185-787

E-mail Address: International.affairs@bou.ac.ir

Telephone: (+9825) 32136582

Fax: (+9825) 321360

WhatsApp: +9908149747

Home | Back | Privacy Policy |
Guest (PortalGuest)

دانشگاه باقرالعلوم (عليه السلام)
Powered By : Sigma ITID